Who’d of thought such a mug would get so much attention?

February 10, 2012 § Leave a comment

Received my ordered goodies from Sportsdirect.com today. All ahead of time, great service etc…

In the parcel the company had dispatched a HUGE branded mug along with my stuff. It was a nice surprise. As my hand is rarely without a hot beverage in it this was the perfect value add gift to receive.

The size of it alone is an attraction but more importantly, I’ve already been back for more products ~ as have friends, family and work colleagues who’ve seen it.

I am an impressed and happy customer. Great marketing idea. Well done SportsDirect.com

( I WILL be nicking the idea :0)

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Who’d of thought such a mug would get so much attention? at CTLD Publishing.

meta